A Close Look Into The All stars BBNaija Jury System

All stars BBnaija show

 Unlike other seasons of the BBNaija, theAll stars BBnaija season came different. 

The normal eviction system for the most anticipated All stars BBnaija show has always been up to the viewers and contestants only. 

Where the contestants by several reasons make themselves eligible for staying or being evicted. 

Furthermore it is followed by voting by the viewers, for their favorite contestant. 

Not only is this system transparent, it also left the competition  to the viewers too.

Well, the All stars BBnaija show season introduced a new system. Where former housemates will have a say on who stays and who is evicted. 

The system says that only  housemates with the lowest votes will be brought to the Jury system. 

The viewers had nothing to say at first because the contestants were also past housemates. 

But it seemed as though this new system wasn’t as transparent. And it has brought back lash. 

Honestly? It was expected. These housemates always had an issue with each other even outside the house. So partiality was expected. 

The All stars Jury members are Mike, Saskay, Bisola, Dorathy, Elozonam and Vee.

Who are all former housemates 

Fans took to social media to express their concerns, and the show’s team had to discontinue it. In order to give a better bond between the audience and the contestants. 

Click here for  more BBnaija updates.

Leave a Reply
16th Headies Winners List 

16th Headies Winners List 

The Nigerian Headies Award hosted its 16th edition this Sunday, 3rd

Anticipate These Nollywood Movies Coming To Netflix This Year

Anticipate These Nollywood Movies Coming To Netflix This Year

Since the Netflix and Nollywood collaborations started, it’s always been a

You May Also Like